Log in

I forgot my password

Latest topics
» Rules of Crystal Tokyo
by bunbun Mon May 12, 2014 10:08 am

» Senshi: Sailor Pluto
by Neo Queen Serenity Wed Jun 12, 2013 5:16 pm

» Guardian Luna
by Neo Queen Serenity Sun Jun 09, 2013 8:06 pm

» Senshi: Sailor Mercury/ Ami Mizuno
by Neo Queen Serenity Sun Jun 09, 2013 8:01 pm

» Dusk and Dawn Plot information: First Arc of Galaxies Reunite
by Neo Queen Serenity Sun Jun 09, 2013 7:59 pm

» Names and Roles of Enemies and Allies from the God Realm
by Neo Queen Serenity Sun Jun 09, 2013 7:56 pm

» Member Changes
by Neo Queen Serenity Sun Jun 09, 2013 7:47 pm

» Staff and Rank structure
by Neo Queen Serenity Sun Jun 09, 2013 1:16 am

» Announcing Dusk and Dawn!
by Neo Queen Serenity Sun Jun 09, 2013 1:09 am

Chat Box!
The chat is in the bottom of the home page!

Rules:
1: be respectful - no mean Nobles.
2: please don't spam or advertise.
3: all general forum rules apply.
4: have fun! :D
Rules of Crystal Tokyo

Sun Jun 09, 2013 1:05 am by Neo Queen Serenity

PSA: Crystal Tokyo is a PG-13 site. Remember that and keep it in mind when you post.

Our rules are fairly relaxed, but please make sure you read them carefully.

Respect each other. This means we do not want religious or political debates, OOC arguments, or any unnecessary flaming. Trolling other members will result in a seven-day ban from the forums. We do not want drama here.

You may only …

Comments: 5


Current date/time is Sat Jan 20, 2018 5:54 am

MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday

Mon 01 Jan 2018 

  •  

Tue 02 Jan 2018 

  •  

Wed 03 Jan 2018 

  •  

Thu 04 Jan 2018 

  •  

Fri 05 Jan 2018 

  •  

Sat 06 Jan 2018 

  •  

Sun 07 Jan 2018 

  •  

Mon 08 Jan 2018 

  •  

Tue 09 Jan 2018 

  •  

Wed 10 Jan 2018 

  •  

Thu 11 Jan 2018 

  •  

Fri 12 Jan 2018 

  •  

Sat 13 Jan 2018 

  •  

Sun 14 Jan 2018 

  •  

Mon 15 Jan 2018 

  •  

Tue 16 Jan 2018 

  •  

Wed 17 Jan 2018 

  •  

Thu 18 Jan 2018 

  •  

Fri 19 Jan 2018 

  •  

Sat 20 Jan 2018 

  •  

Sun 21 Jan 2018 

  •  

Mon 22 Jan 2018 

  •  

Tue 23 Jan 2018 

  •  

Wed 24 Jan 2018 

  •  

Thu 25 Jan 2018 

  •  

Fri 26 Jan 2018 

  •  

Sat 27 Jan 2018 

  •  

Sun 28 Jan 2018 

  •  

Mon 29 Jan 2018 

  •  

Tue 30 Jan 2018 

  •  

Wed 31 Jan 2018 

  •